# Aladdin transitions - Act One


By purchasing this item, you'll get a .zip file containing a bunch of tracks including the incidental music from Aladdin the Broadway Musical (2014), Act One.

Please check a sample below, as well as the list of the tracks included on this package:

1. Arabian Nights Playoff
2. Beggar Woman
3. Into Throne Room
4. Into Jasmine Room
5. Palace Walls Playoff
6. Incantation
7. Chase I
8. Chase II
9. The Cave Of Wonders
10. Genie Appearance I
11. Friend Like Me Tag
12. Ain't Nobody Got Time
13. Aladdin Chooses

[widgetic-compact-mp3-player id=62bd9636ecb2a1992f8b4569 autoscale=on width=350 height=50 resize=fill-width]